Home School In Colorado Cde

No view

Pursuant to Colorado law, parents who wish to begin home schooling must provide written notification of the establishment of the home school program 14 days before beginning the home school program to a Colorado school district. The written notification must include the name, age, place of residence, and number of .What should I know about home schooling? Home schooling is deregulated in the state of Colorado. Therefore, the parent or guardian is taking on all of the responsibility for the student 's education including but not limited to the acquisition of books, supplies, tests, and maintaining permanent records. There is no public .This portion of Colorado Revised Statues has been reprinted with the permission of the committee on Legal Services in accordance with section 2-5-118, C.R.S. It is an unofficial publication of Colorado Revised Statutes. 22-33-104.5. Home-based education - legislative declaration - definitions - guidelines. 1 The general .Home School Resources. Jump to: Home School Options/Enrichment Programs; Home School Support Groups; Other Home School Resources; Nationwide Resources. Please note, the Colorado Department of Education does not endorse any home school resource, co-op, or support group, but lists them strictly for .

  1. author

    A WordPress Commenter6 days ago

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To get started with moderating, editing, and deleting comments, please visit the Comments screen in the dashboard.
    Commenter avatars come from Gravatar.

    Reply
Author: 
    author
    No related post!